NACC-Upper Midwest Announces New Board Members

At our annual meeting in Minneapolis on January 21, 2013, The Selection Committee proposed the following Executive Committee to the Board of Directors:

Peter E. Russell – President; Ole Koppang – Vice President; Past President – Eivind Heiberg; Secretary – Gerry Fisher; Treasurer – Christian Laland. The Selection Committee also proposed Ingrid Serck-Hanssen to the Board of Directors as a member-at-large.

The slate was unopposed and unanimously elected to serve their term.

Ethan Bjelland